Specialist UK Disney Agents
Disney Logo
disney parks ticket seller
abta
0330 880 5007
0330 880 5007
8am-10pm daily
Menu
Hotel Cheyenne, Disneyland Paris
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
FROM ONLY £179 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts

Include your date of birth for additional benefits!

Have you stayed at Disneys Hotel Cheyenne ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Alex from said:

We decided to surprise our 6 year old son with a last minute trip to Disney as an early Christmas gift. He absolutely loved it, especially when he realised it was a Toy Story themed hotel. A great hotel for kids/ families, with a great selection for the breakfast each morning. Looking forward to coming back here again soon!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2019


Terry from said:

We arrived at Hotel Cheyenne for our first visit to Disneyland Paris and the customer service was excellent. Very friendly staff and checking-in was so easy. Our room was spotless! A cot was available for our child and we loved the little welcome message on the screen. Our room was cleaned daily with toiletries replenished and the air con & ceiling fan was much appreciated since we went during summer time. The price of the room was definitely value for money, with the help of MagicBreaks, we shall be returning in the near future!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Oct 2019


Sandra from said:

I decided to surprise my son with a short trip to Disneyland for his birthday, and he loved it! His favourite part of the holiday was the Disney Illuminations show in the evenings, and with the hotel being so close, there was no need to worry about a long journey back to our rooms. I love the attention to detail of the rooms as well, from the cowboy boot lamps to the woody bed lights, I would highly recommend.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Sep 2019


Grace from said:

I would, without a doubt, recommend a stay at the Cheyenne to absolutely anyone! The attention to detail is impeccable, and the staff go above and beyond. The beds are comfy too, and well maintained, an absolute necessity after a long day at the parks with the young ones.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2019


Steph from said:

I am a huge fan of the Toy Story films, and so staying at the Hotel Cheyenne has always been on my bucket list. I would like to thank MagicBreaks for helping me tick that off my list, and for finding me such an amazing trip to Disneyland Paris overall. I love the attention to detail Disney has given to their hotels, from the cowboy boot shaped lamps to the Woody prints on the bed lights, all adding up to a beautifully themed hotel.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2019


Dean from said:

The hotel was brilliant, with the theme making us feel like we were on the set of the next great Western movie. The breakfast was perfect too, with plenty of choice from pastries to fruit and hot food. We also had the added surprise of a Disney character visiting the hotel reception in the morning. It was a very memorable stay, I would definitely recommend staying at the Cheyenne.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jun 2019


Matilda from said:

We decided to stay at the Hotel Cheyenne because my friend and I are huge fans of the Toy Story franchise. It is by far the best themed hotel I have ever stayed at, immersing guests into the world of the Wild West. The buffet breakfast at the hotel was also a great way to start each day, with a great variety to choose from as well.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2019


Craig from said:

I absolutely love the fact that all the Disney Hotels have a theme! My wife and I specifically picked to stay at Cheyenne for its Wild West and Toy Story theme, and it was great! The décor was so detailed and it felt like being in another era. The staff were very friendly and enthusiastic, with no question being too much for them to answer. The hotel was also a relaxing walking distance to the parks, perfect for strolls to end a busy day!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2019


James from Essex United Kingdom said:

We just got back from our trip last week, and I could not fault it one bit. Staying at Hotel Cheyenne was like being transported into another era, with its Wild West theme, Disney did a splendid job with the décor. The staff are very accommodating, and helped us with any questions we had. I would also like to mention that the booking process with MagicBreaks was great, easy to follow and the agents were beyond helpful. I cant wait to book my next family trip with them again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Mar 2019


Dave from said:

I fell in love with the theme of the Hotel, if your a fan of Toy Story or the Wild West, then this is the Hotel for you! I would happily recommend Cheyenne, and I would happily stay there again! In fact Im planning another trip with my children later on this year, and I wouldnt even think twice about booking through MagicBreaks again and to stay at Hotel Cheyenne. Utterly amazing!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2019


Nathan from United Kingdom said:

This is a great hotel, very clean and has a relaxed feel about it. Rooms are spotless as well as the grounds. The staff are friendly and check in was so easy. Dinner in the hotel was very good. Would highly recommend this, we really liked Santa Fe but preferred this hotel - would definitely come here again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jan 2019


Leah from United Kingdom said:

Fantastic place to stay great value for money. Food is lovely and staff are really friendly. Extremely close to the park with a bus service right outside the hotel reception. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a fab Toy Story theme throughout. Cannot recommend enough.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2018


Shirley from United Kingdom said:

We were not disappointed when we stepped foot in the hotel. At the checkin counter, they were fantastic with our kids. Then we saw Mickey in the foyer so had a great photo opportunity with him. The ameneties were fantastic, Starbucks on site as well as a gift shop. Our room was a newly refurbished Toy Story theme, with a tv showing Disney Junior and other English language channels, which was great for entertaining the kids when we got ready and then when getting them ready for bed. We would definitely stay here again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2018


Chrissy from United Kingdom said:

This is by far our favourite hotel at Disneyland Paris. I would highly recommend it. The theme and surroundings are fantastic and its a really nice area to walk around. Out of all the hotels we have found the staff to be really friendly and helpful. It was also nice to see some hot food at breakfast and it has has improved significantly since our last visit. The rooms are great since they have been renovated and we will continue to stay at this hotel everytime we come to Disneyland Paris!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Oct 2018


Angela from Cumberland United Kingdom said:

Love this hotel - the theming is excellent in the lobby and rooms. We have stayed at other hotels on property which have been excellent but I personally this place over more expensive hotels and will keep coming back here to stay. Refurbishments look finished off from what I saw which is nice too. It is great for all ages and the walk to the parks is good for burning off all the food we have eaten! Staff are always helpful and they made us feel welcome.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Sep 2018


Diane from Gloucestershire United Kingdom said:

I really recommend Hotel Cheyenne in Disneyland Paris. Amazing decorations in Toy Story and Wild West style. Really comfy beds and big bathroom with bathtub/shower and big mirror. Weve been there for four days in middle of summer so the air conditioning was perfect when we came back after long, hot and sunny day in both parks, it was nice to feel the cool air when we stepped inside. Very happy with this place!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2018


Zara from United Kingdom said:

Myself, my partner and our 2 daughters have just returned from a stay at the Cheyenne and we had such a great holiday! You actually feel like youre in a Western film when walking around the hotel and the Toy Story touches in the room are just fabulous. Breakfast surpassed expectations and the walk to the parks was very nice, walking along the river and eventually getting to lake Disney. Would recommend to any family! x
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2018


Christine from Leicestershire United Kingdom said:

The staff on arrival were very happy and super helpful. We arrived at our room and it is all in a Toy Story theme which was really fun. It was clean and comfortable and I would happily stay there again. Its only a short walk to the Disneyland park and Studios park from this hotel which was very useful. I would definitely return again and plan to very soon.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2018


Claire from Bedfordshire United Kingdom said:

What a lovely hotel! You actually feel like youre in a Western when youre wandering around - very Disney! The rooms were in a great condition and I really felt as though there was a lot of storage space which is great when Im an overpacker...it was good to have a lot of plug sockets so that we could all charge our phones and ensure we can take lots of pictures! Disneyland Paris was just incredible and I would recommend it to anyone
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2018


Kevin from Bedfordshire United Kingdom said:

We got back from a stay in the Cheyenne a couple of weeks ago now and just had to leave a review! I found the Cheyenne to be great value compared to some of the other hotels and as it had been refurbished fairly recently, our rooms seemed spotless and the facilities were very good. The parks were a lot of fun for the family and season of the force was a big hit!!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Mar 2018


Cheryl from Essex United Kingdom said:

Wow! Weve just come back from the Cheyenne and would love to go back again soon. The hotel had been done up quite recently and so everything was spotless and new. My son loved all of the Toy Story touches and made him even more excited to go on Buzz Lightyears Laser Blast which was a fantastic ride. Nobody does it like Disney!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2018


Jonathan from Kent United Kingdom said:

We loved our stay in our Toy-Story themed room and the kids were delighted with the theme too. I was told that the rooms had been newly refurbished and you could definitely tell - the rooms were so clean and looked brand new. Our room had a stow-away bed for my daughter which was nice as we could tuck it away in the morning and have more space in the room. We booked a character breakfast at Plaza Gardens for my daughters birthday and I have never seen such a big smile on her face when she saw Mickey - best trip ever!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jan 2018


Bruno from Middlesex United Kingdom said:

We stayed in the Cheyenne about three weeks ago now and cannot wait to come back. The rooms have been recently refurbished and the Toy Story theming went down very well with my children. The staff were very friendly and helpful and answered any questions that I had about the parks and restaurants etc. I quite enjoyed the walk to the parks every morning (took about 10-15 minutes depending on your speed of walking). Before that of course my children had to get a photo with the characters that walk around the lobby area in the morning although think they managed to see every character going whilst walking around the parks too! I am going to call magicbreaks again very soon to arrange another trip for 2018!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Oct 2017


Hannah from Kent United Kingdom said:

My family and I have just returned from our stay here and are already planning our next trip! We booked our Eurostar travel, hotel and meal plan through Magicbreaks and they were brilliant, so helpful and friendly and it worked out much cheaper booking with them. The call from Mickey Mouse was fantastic as well, really magical for the kids. We stayed in one of the new texas rooms at hotel cheyenne and we all loved it, the toy story theme is fantastic. The shuttle bus to and from the parks takes no time at all, which was ideal with 2 young children. We all loved the 25th anniversary celebrations as well, our favourite was the nighttime show Illuminations, it was truly magical and made the whole trip. Thank you for a magical holiday magicbreaks!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2017


Thomas from United Kingdom said:

We loved our stay at the Cheyenne hotel when we visited Disneyland Paris in February; we had a Texas Room which have recently been refurbished and are themed around Toy Story. We found the room was very spacious and comfortable and kept very clean. It was really easy to get from the hotel to the parks using the free shuttle bus which took no time at all. We were there during the new Season of the Force which my family all loved, especially my two boys (5 and 7), they loved seeing the Star Wars characters and the projection show on the Tower of Terror was brilliant! Wed definitely recommend the Cheyenne hotel if youre visiting Disneyland Paris.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Vanessa from Norfolk United Kingdom said:

I stayed here with my husband and two children (3 and 5) in January this year and we all fell in love with this hotel. We stayed in one of the new Texas rooms which are themed around Toy Story - perfect for my little boy! We used the free bus from the hotel to the parks each day as we found it easier than walking with two little ones; we were never waiting too long for the bus to arrive and they never got overcrowded which we had worried about. We used extra magic hours each day which was great, we got around a few rides each day before the parks got busier - this was ideal having two young children who dont like queuing for very long! Well definitely stay at Cheyenne hotel for our next Disney trip.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Phil from Warwickshire United Kingdom said:

My family and I have just returned from disneyland paris and were already planning our next trip! We cant recommend Cheyenne Hotel enough, its a fantastic hotel and such great value for money. We booked one of the new renovated rooms with the Toy Story theme and theyre brilliant - well definitely be booking this room again. We had a room with a double bed and stow away bed and the room was really comfortable, very clean and spacious. The theme around the hotel is brilliant as well it actually feels like youre in the wild west. We used the free shuttle bus each day- we were never waiting long for one to turn up and it only took a few minutes to get to the parks. We stayed during the new star wars season and we all loved it, especially my little boy. The nighttime show is a must see and both my kids had so much fun with the jedi training academy. If only adults could join in too! Weve booked with Magic breaks twice now and would never book with anyone else, the customer service is always 5*.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Steph from Cheshire United Kingdom said:

Ive stayed at a few of the hotels at disneyland paris and this one is by far my favourite and my kids favourite! My little boy especially loves the cowboy theme and my little girl loves being able to have pony rides - a great way to add to the wild west theme! We stayed in one of the new rooms and I was so impressed, theyre lovely! So comfortable and the Toy Story decor is brilliant, so much attention to detail. The free bus makes it really easy to get to and from the disney parks - perfect if youve got young children with you that wont walk very far! The food at the hotel was delicious and they even had a childrens buffet so it was very easy to find something for my kids each day. Well definitely stay at this hotel again the next time we visit disneyland!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


Andrea from Kent United Kingdom said:

Me and my family stayed here last month in one of the newly decorated rooms with a toy story theme which my little boy absolutely loved! The new rooms are really nicely decorated and the beds are really comfortable. We used the free shuttle every day which made it really easy to get to the parks, and it was great being able to go into the park early with extra magic hours. My son (age 6) really enjoyed the games room and childrens corner. If you have young children i would really recommend staying at this hotel because theres a lot to keep the kids entertained and the cowboy theme is a real hit with them! Thanks for a great stay magic breaks!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Helen from United Kingdom said:

Just returned from a 3 night stay here and we loved it! We travelled as a family of 3 and my little boy (aged 5) absolutely loved the cowboy theme! We booked one of the Texas rooms which have been recently refurbished and decorated with a Toy Story theme - the beds were very comfy and the layout was perfect for us (1 double bed and a pull out bed). Theres plenty to keep the young kids entertained, my little boy particularly enjoyed the pony rides. This hotel is great value for money and we would recommend it any families thinking of booking a Disney holiday. Thanks for a great trip!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Lauren from United Kingdom said:

This Wild West themed Toy Story hotel is such a good theme, the kids loved the pony rides and Toy Story themed rooms, with cowboy boots styled lamps and other finishing touches. We booked a Texas room which had a roll away bed, these rooms were spacious and good fun. The walk to the Parks was nice and easy, just 15-20 minutes, we tended to walk in and get the shuttle bus back as the kiddies were quite tired after a day in the parks! We were really impressed with MagicBreaks booking procedure, so easy and the staff were really knowledgeable! I wouldnt hesitate recommending both MagicBreaks and the Hotel Cheyenne to friends and family.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2016


Mike from Lancashire United Kingdom said:

We were recommended this hotel by friends, having looked at the other on-site hotels we think we picked the best! It has a fantastic Toy Story Wild West theme, the newly refurbished Texas rooms are really , nice comfy beds and thick curtains. Breakfast was good, lots of choice and nice and fresh. We noticed some pony rides too which looked nice for the younger children. Definitely recommend this to others and we would go back here next time we go.
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted May 2016


Jemima from London United Kingdom said:

Cheyenne is so good for kids! Booked this with Magic Breaks and was not disappointed, they recommended this hotel to me for my children. Rooms have a large double and set of bunk beds which my children absolutely loved! It has a Wild West theme which is amazing as you walk thorough main street, it looks as if you are in a movie! You can walk to the parks in 10-15 mins or pick up a free shuttle. Booked Half Board with this package and it is a MUST!!! Food can be expensive there so it saved us a lot of money and we had vouchers that you could use in about 6 or 7 restaurants so we were not in the same place every night for dinner. You also got a voucher for a tea time snack included so very impressed! Will be booking again with Magic Breaks as they always have very good deals.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Mar 2015


Tara Schofield from Surrey United Kingdom said:

Loved the wild west theme of the Hotel Cheyenne, my boys said they felt they were on the set of a cowboy film! Although it said this hotel was one which was furthest away from the parks the walk was pleasant and it didnt feel far at all we only used the free bus once during our three night stay. We were so glad we booked the half board meal package such good value for money and so many restaurants to choose from.

Posted Feb 2013


Sarah from United Kingdom said:

Stayed in the Cheyenne with my daughter in sept 2010, we had a great time at the hotel and the staff made my daughter feel very welcome the whole time we were here.Breakfast and evening meals were lovely.Going back in march 2011 and staying in this hotel again.

Posted Sep 2011


Tina from GB said:

What an enjoyable, memorable experience! Our first time to Disneyland Paris and much better than we envisaged. The Cheyenne was a comfortable stay and adequate for somewhere to lay your head between visiting the parks. Our Son had a wonderful time and that was our main aim so we were very happy.

Posted Nov 2010


Martin Willard from Sussex GB said:

A good base for the parks (15 minute walk - or a short bus ride). Styled like a Wild West "town" - we stayed in Geronimo building. Being hyper-critical - it could do with a bit of a re-furb (a bit tatty in places) but it is only billed as a 2 star so no real surprises! No Hairdryers (you can get these for 25 Euros deposit at reception), no tea/coffee making in room. Breakfast is definitely continental (breads, cereals, cheese/ham). Dont expect the Ritz but remember - you're only using it as a base to get to the parks.

Posted Nov 2010


margaret from IE said:

It was a fantastic hotel and everyone enjoyed it, I would highly recommend it to families, a most enjoyable holiday

Posted Aug 2010


from GB said:

ooooh my god we loved it!!! we went for our school trip and attended the business dynamics course. we were at the park both days and had a great time ! the hotel was a great laugh, cowboys and western theme was great made us feel like kids again.

Posted Oct 2009


from GB said:

I just want to say that on our first visit to Disneyland and the resort we had a fabulous time. The hotel was amazing, the choice of food was great and plenty of choice for all and we were extremly well looked after. My wee Grandson was not well on our last night and the hotel and staff could not have been more accomodating so I want to say a hugh thanks to you all. I am sure we will be back and if so this is the hotel I would definitly come back to. Thank you, Susan Hendry.

Posted Oct 2009


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Booking with confidence ABTA - Travel with confidence ATOL Protected
Encrypted Secure
Payment System
Secure transactions
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5007
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
Explore the website