Magic Breaks Logo
Specialist UK Disney Agents | ABTA Holders
0330 880 5007 (7 days a week)
Menu
Disney Area Hotels
Find your perfect MagicBreak
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at Adagio City Aparthotel Val d Europe ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Michelle from Oxfordshire United Kingdom said:

This is a great hotel for larger families like us; we often struggle to find a hotel that will sleep all 6 of us without paying for two rooms, but this hotel was perfect. We had a kitchen, living room, bathroom and two bedrooms so tons of space for all of us. The facilities in the kitchen were great and we actually ate in our apartment a few nights of our stay; and being able to make breakfast before we went out for the day was really handy. We all had a brilliant holiday at disneyland and we hope we can return again next year
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2017


Olivia from Huntingdonshire United Kingdom said:

We travelled to disneyland paris as a group of two families (4 adults and 3 children) and decided to book this hotel as their apartments sleep up to 7 people. With a living room and 2 separate bedrooms we had plenty of space for all of us and we made use of the kitchen each day which had everything we needed. The location was great as there was a number of restaurants nearby and an aquarium which we visited one afternoon during our week visit; and the disney parks are only 10 minutes away on the shuttle bus from the hotel. Wed 100% recommend this hotel, especially for larger families or groups travelling together.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Bianca from United Kingdom said:

My family stayed here last week, it was our second visit and we enjoyed it just as much as our first trip. We choose to stay here as were a family of 6 and this hotel is great for larger families; our apartment had a living room 2 bedrooms and a kitchen. We used the pool one day during this visit which we didnt last time and it was brilliant. Dont worry about being that bit further away from the parks as the free bus makes it super easy to get there and it takes no time at all. Well definitely stay here again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Kate from Berkshire United Kingdom said:

We stayed at this hotel last year and are planning to return again later this year. We travelled as two families together and these apartments were great for us as we had an apartment with two bedrooms, a living room and kitchen with everything we needed. There was so much space even with 6 of us sharing. Another bonus of this hotel is that theres a pool which we were able to use on 2 days of our holiday; it never got too busy luckily. We had such a magical holiday at disneyland and cant wait for our next trip.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Joe from Essex United Kingdom said:

This hotel is ideal if youre travelling as a large group as the apartments can sleep up to 7 people. We also like to stay self catering which this hotel offered - we made good use of the kitchen in the apartment during our stay and it was fully equipped with everything wed need. The customer service from the staff here was brilliant, 5*! Dont worry about being a bit further out from the parks because theres a free bus available from the hotel that takes you to and from the parks. Id 100% recommend this hotel if youre planning a trip to disneyland, its great value for money.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


Laura from Durham United Kingdom said:

I stayed here last month with a group of 4 friends - we chose this hotel as we wanted to all share an apartment together on our trip to Disneyland and it was also great value for money. The apartment was really spacious, with a living room and kitchen which we found really useful. The location was great as well as it was very close to the station and only a short bus ride away from the disney parks (free of charge). We also visited the nearby shopping centre which was great. Wed definitely stay here again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Anne from London United Kingdom said:

Id really recommend this hotel to anyone travelling as a large family - we travelled as a family of 6 and the rooms at this hotel were perfect. The rooms were very spacious and the kitchen had everything we needed - we found it very handy being in self-catered apartments. We used the shuttle to get to and from the parks each day - very quick and easy. This hotel was great value for money and in a great location.
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Claire from United Kingdom said:

We had a great time at this hotel, there are rooms for larger families sleeping up to 7 that we stayed in and were really spacious with their own cooking facilities. The hotel provided breakfast which was fresh with a variety of continental items.We would definitely return.
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted May 2016


Ramjit Ahmed from Yorkshire United Kingdom said:

Being a large family we really enjoyed the space these apartments had to offer. The pool was closed whilst we were there as it as winter but it was a nice size. The apartments had a great little kitchen which meant we could take packed lunches with us into the parks which saved us quite a bit! The apartments are a shuttle ride away from the park but this didnt bother us as it doesnt take v long.

Posted Feb 2013


Mary Mansfield from United Kingdom said:

We stayed at Adagio City for 2 nights during a recent visit to France. We just wanted a base to give us the opportunity to spend a few days at Disney. This hotel is basic as far as facilities are concerned but the rooms are a good size, clean and more than adequate for what we needed. Being an aparthotel these would be a great choice for families with young children as there is the benefit of basic kitchen facilities. We found the shuttle service very easy to use and quite regular so getting to the park was easy. Disney was great. We did not have any children with us but loved all the rides and the whole atmosphere.

Posted Feb 2013


josie mcevoy from Ireland said:

highly recommend this hotel i had 2 teenagers with me and they loved it, clean and tidy staff were great, and brilliant location to disneyland as the shuttle bus passes the door from early morning till late at night. supermarket in the shopping centre next door

Posted Apr 2012


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5007
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
Explore the website

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

The Freedom Travel Group Ltd is part of the Thomas Cook Group.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

Enquire Now