Magic Breaks Logo
Specialist UK Disney Agents | ABTA Holders
0330 880 5007 (7 days a week)
Menu
Hotel New York, Disneyland Paris
Find your perfect MagicBreak
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
FROM ONLY £133 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at Disneys Hotel New York ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Kerry from Bedfordshire United Kingdom said:

The hotel New York was very stylish and looked so impressive behind the lake. We got an empire state club room and we had access to a lounge and had hotel fastpasses which meant we didnt have to queue as long for certain rides. The rooms were clean and had a 1930s décor which looked great. Minimum walking time to the parks was an added bonus as the kids got so tired after a long day of meeting characters and going on rides! Next time I would love to try the Disneyland hotel!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Oct 2017


Katherine from London United Kingdom said:

Id really recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of booking a trip to disneyland paris. I stayed here last month with my partner and two children (10 & 13) and we had such an amazing holiday. The hotel is just a short walk from the disney village and the disney parks and is right next to lake disney; we booked a lake-side room and the view was fantastic! We ate at the Manhattan restaurant in the hotel one evening and the food was lovely. The pool at the hotel was an added bonus as well, we really enjoyed spending an afternoon there. 10/10!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2017


Maddie from Kent United Kingdom said:

We stayed here last month during the 25th anniversary celebrations and had the most amazing trip. To start the hotel was brilliant, plenty of space in the room, really comfortable, great choice for buffet breakfast and staff really friendly. The hotel is just a 5-10 minute walk to the parks through the disney village. The anniversary celebrations were fantastic! Our favourite part was the new nighttime show with fireworks by the castle, it was amazing! Thank you for a wonderful holiday magicbreaks!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Matt from United Kingdom said:

My partner and I stayed at the New York Hotel last month and we really enjoyed our stay. We chose this hotel as we wanted to be within walking distance of the disney parks and the village so we could eat at the restaurants there in the evenings. We definitely picked the right hotel - the disney parks were only around 10 minutes walk away and disney village was right on our doorstep so we were able to try a few of the different restaurants there during our trip. We also booked the Buffalo Bills show for one night which we loved, wed definitely recommend it! Our room was really comfortable, breakfast was great each morning with plenty of choice, and the staff at the hotel were 5*; great disney service. We already cant wait to book our next trip.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Elizabeth from Sussex United Kingdom said:

My partner and I stayed at Hotel New York last month and we loved this hotel. We booked this hotel because we loved the look of the New York theme and it didnt disappoint - we especially loved the american style diner and the cocktail bar. Although its a 4* hotel the quality and service at this hotel were definitely 5*, the staff are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them, they made our stay even more special. The hotel is only a short walk away from the disney parks and very close to the disney village with lots of restaurants and shops. We booked to see the buffalo bills show one night and we loved it, wed definitely recommend. Were already looking at booking another trip!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Amanda Grujich from said:

I stayed at the New York hotel with my 3 children during New Year2016. We all loved the hotel and plan return next summer for a longer stay. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the decor is amazing and the rooms are lovely and comfortable. It really did feel like a dream come true being there and with the parks being on the door step its perfect and very much value for money. Thank you to magic breaks for creating my holiday package. I fully recommend the tour of Paris also, it gave our break that extra bit of magic
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Paul from Sussex United Kingdom said:

My family and I stayed at the New York hotel a few weeks ago and had a brilliant time. We booked a Christmas room and were so glad we did - the room had decorations and a Christmas tree with a few gifts for us to keep! My kids loved it and it definitely put us in the christmas mood! The hotel is just a short walk to the parks through the disney village, and theres plenty of restaurants and shops in the disney village to keep you busy in the evenings. We booked a character breakfast for one of our days at disneyland and it was a huge hit with the kids, they loved being able to meet the disney characters, wed definitely recommend it. Thanks for a great holiday magicbreaks!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


Chris from Gloucestershire United Kingdom said:

This is definitely my favourite hotel at disneyland paris. My family love the new york theme and being close to the disney village where theres plenty of choice of restaurants and shops. The rooms are really spacious and have everything you need. We booked a plaza room and the view was great! The food at the manhattan restaurant is lovely and my wife and I loved being able to go for a drink in the cocktail bar after dinner. We would definitely recommend hotel new york for couples or families with older children. We cant wait to stay again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Charlotte from Derbyshire United Kingdom said:

I stayed at the Hotel New York last month with my partner and it was excellent. The location is great as its only a 5-10 minute walk to the parks, and it's right next to Disney Village - this was perfect for when we wanted to go out for dinner in the evenings. We went half board which is great value for money! We ate in the Manhattan restaurant one night as well and the food was lovely. The cocktails in the New York City bar were amazing! The room was really spacious and comfortable and the staff were so friendly and helpful! Amazing trip, thank you!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


John from Buckinghamshire United Kingdom said:

First time staying within Disneyland Paris, last time was a hotel just outside. The New York hotel is fab, security top notch, staff helpful, pool was lovely both indoor and out. Rooms were clean and cant fault the breakfast American style buffet, over looks the lake and just a few minutes from the Disney Village and both the parks. Will stay here again and book through Magic Breaks as they had the best price at time of booking!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Sharon from Devon United Kingdom said:

This is a really good 4* standard hotel. We have stayed at Disneyland Paris a number of times and keep coming back here! The rooms are really spacious, the breakfast is really good and its an easy walk to the park.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2016


Sharon from Devon United Kingdom said:

This is a really good 4* standard hotel. We have stayed at Disneyland Paris a number of times and keep coming back here! The rooms are really spacious, the breakfast is really good and its an easy walk to the park.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2016


Helen from Hertfordshire United Kingdom said:

We had a great time at this hotel, fab for adults as its quite glam, lovley cocktails available in the bar, great 1920s decor. The staff were really accommodating to my dietary requirements. Well definitely return!
Customer Star Rating : 0 / 5

Posted May 2016


Craig from Lincolnshire United Kingdom said:

Stayed in the New York recently and loved that it replicates New York. Half the price of the Disneyland Hotel but just as good in my eyes. Rooms are spacious with 2 large double beds, literally 5 minutes walk to the parks and right next door the Disney village. Definitely a grown up hotel to stay at in Disney. Lovely large pool, great bar and breakfast was really good with hot items available. Will definitely book this hotel again when I return.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Mar 2015


Sarah Jones from Staffordshire United Kingdom said:

Really enjoyed our stay at Disney and the Hotel New York. Our room was lovely, loved all the quirky replicas of New York and enjoyed the breakfast there was always so much choice we also loved the fact that every morning there were characters in the reception area. We booked the Princess lunch too and it was amazing my daughter met three princesses (Cinderella, Ariel and Sleeping Beauty) and a prince and it was so magical the food was great too. Well worth booking this meal if you have children who love Disney princesses.

Posted Feb 2013


Susie Small from United Kingdom said:

I stayed here with a few girlfriends, the rooms are really spacious and the 4 of us all felt comfortable in the room. We opted for a Lake View as at night it really is lovely to look out over the lake. The hotel is in a great position, literally 2 minute walk to the Disney Village and then a few minutes walk through the village to the parks. Great value for money, especially if you can get any of the free night offerslike we did!

Posted Feb 2013


Carole Edwards from United Kingdom said:

We have just returned from a stay at the New York Hotel. Had a wonderful time, the hotel is only 5 minutes away from the Parks and our Lake View room was lovely, nice and clean and quite spacious. We will definitely visit again. Thanks World Travellers.

Posted Feb 2013


Liz White from Essex United Kingdom said:

The New York is fabulous, would def recommend to have a Lake View room, at night the view over the lake is spectacular. Staff polite and helpful, rooms are clean and the pool area is really good. You are really close to the village where the restaurants and shops are located. Had a wonderful time.

Posted Feb 2013


Clare longley from Kent United Kingdom said:

The hotel is excellent, and I would recommend it to anyone. I have often looked at comments reviews that people have written and been dubious, how ever please dont worry this hotel has every thing going for it the location so near the parks,the staff are very helpful ,the Disney characters waiting in the lobby each morning to the delight of visitors young and old.The size of the rooms enable you to have comfort to move and not bump in to each other .It is extremely clean (this appears to be done by magic perhaps the Disney fairies are at work ).

Posted Oct 2011


Robyn from United Kingdom said:

We really enjoyed our stay at the New York hotel, having stayed here and the Newport Bay, for that little bit extra I would stay in the New York, the breakfast is much better with far more choice and the rooms are quite a bit bigger with king size beds rather than doubles. You are also just next to the Disney Village.

Posted Jun 2011


Judy Davies from Cheshire United Kingdom said:

We have stayed at Hotel New York with our daughter, son-in-law and three young children and have all had a wonderful time. The hotel staff are very helpful, the accommodation is excellent and location perfect. Our only criticism is that the bedrooms were too hot for comfort and despite asking if the temperature could be turned down, it remained very hot.

Posted Apr 2011


Joanne Bradbury from Yorkshire GB said:

We visited Hotel New York this year and could not fault anything about it. Our daughter loved seeing the Disney characters each morning in the hotel and having her photograph taken with them. We would definately stay at this hotel again and have recommended it to numerous people already.

Posted Oct 2010


from Yorkshire United Kingdom said:

I have visited this hotel in the past and I must say the best thing is definately the location! Only 2 mins away from the village and only just the other side of the village from the park gates. Rooms are of a decent size, and are clean and comfortable. Would definately return again.

Posted Jan 2010


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5007
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
Explore the website

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

The Freedom Travel Group Ltd is part of the Thomas Cook Group.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

Enquire Now