Magic Breaks Logo
Specialist UK Disney Agents | ABTA Holders
0330 880 5007 (7 days a week)
Menu
Hotel Cheyenne, Disneyland Paris
Find your perfect MagicBreak
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
FROM ONLY £84 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at Disneys Hotel Cheyenne ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Hannah from Kent United Kingdom said:

My family and I have just returned from our stay here and are already planning our next trip! We booked our Eurostar travel, hotel and meal plan through Magicbreaks and they were brilliant, so helpful and friendly and it worked out much cheaper booking with them. The call from Mickey Mouse was fantastic as well, really magical for the kids. We stayed in one of the new texas rooms at hotel cheyenne and we all loved it, the toy story theme is fantastic. The shuttle bus to and from the parks takes no time at all, which was ideal with 2 young children. We all loved the 25th anniversary celebrations as well, our favourite was the nighttime show Illuminations, it was truly magical and made the whole trip. Thank you for a magical holiday magicbreaks!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2017


Thomas from United Kingdom said:

We loved our stay at the Cheyenne hotel when we visited Disneyland Paris in February; we had a Texas Room which have recently been refurbished and are themed around Toy Story. We found the room was very spacious and comfortable and kept very clean. It was really easy to get from the hotel to the parks using the free shuttle bus which took no time at all. We were there during the new Season of the Force which my family all loved, especially my two boys (5 and 7), they loved seeing the Star Wars characters and the projection show on the Tower of Terror was brilliant! Wed definitely recommend the Cheyenne hotel if youre visiting Disneyland Paris.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Vanessa from Norfolk United Kingdom said:

I stayed here with my husband and two children (3 and 5) in January this year and we all fell in love with this hotel. We stayed in one of the new Texas rooms which are themed around Toy Story - perfect for my little boy! We used the free bus from the hotel to the parks each day as we found it easier than walking with two little ones; we were never waiting too long for the bus to arrive and they never got overcrowded which we had worried about. We used extra magic hours each day which was great, we got around a few rides each day before the parks got busier - this was ideal having two young children who dont like queuing for very long! Well definitely stay at Cheyenne hotel for our next Disney trip.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Phil from Warwickshire United Kingdom said:

My family and I have just returned from disneyland paris and were already planning our next trip! We cant recommend Cheyenne Hotel enough, its a fantastic hotel and such great value for money. We booked one of the new renovated rooms with the Toy Story theme and theyre brilliant - well definitely be booking this room again. We had a room with a double bed and stow away bed and the room was really comfortable, very clean and spacious. The theme around the hotel is brilliant as well it actually feels like youre in the wild west. We used the free shuttle bus each day- we were never waiting long for one to turn up and it only took a few minutes to get to the parks. We stayed during the new star wars season and we all loved it, especially my little boy. The nighttime show is a must see and both my kids had so much fun with the jedi training academy. If only adults could join in too! Weve booked with Magic breaks twice now and would never book with anyone else, the customer service is always 5*.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Steph from Cheshire United Kingdom said:

Ive stayed at a few of the hotels at disneyland paris and this one is by far my favourite and my kids favourite! My little boy especially loves the cowboy theme and my little girl loves being able to have pony rides - a great way to add to the wild west theme! We stayed in one of the new rooms and I was so impressed, theyre lovely! So comfortable and the Toy Story decor is brilliant, so much attention to detail. The free bus makes it really easy to get to and from the disney parks - perfect if youve got young children with you that wont walk very far! The food at the hotel was delicious and they even had a childrens buffet so it was very easy to find something for my kids each day. Well definitely stay at this hotel again the next time we visit disneyland!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


Andrea from Kent United Kingdom said:

Me and my family stayed here last month in one of the newly decorated rooms with a toy story theme which my little boy absolutely loved! The new rooms are really nicely decorated and the beds are really comfortable. We used the free shuttle every day which made it really easy to get to the parks, and it was great being able to go into the park early with extra magic hours. My son (age 6) really enjoyed the games room and childrens corner. If you have young children i would really recommend staying at this hotel because theres a lot to keep the kids entertained and the cowboy theme is a real hit with them! Thanks for a great stay magic breaks!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Helen from United Kingdom said:

Just returned from a 3 night stay here and we loved it! We travelled as a family of 3 and my little boy (aged 5) absolutely loved the cowboy theme! We booked one of the Texas rooms which have been recently refurbished and decorated with a Toy Story theme - the beds were very comfy and the layout was perfect for us (1 double bed and a pull out bed). Theres plenty to keep the young kids entertained, my little boy particularly enjoyed the pony rides. This hotel is great value for money and we would recommend it any families thinking of booking a Disney holiday. Thanks for a great trip!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Lauren from United Kingdom said:

This Wild West themed Toy Story hotel is such a good theme, the kids loved the pony rides and Toy Story themed rooms, with cowboy boots styled lamps and other finishing touches. We booked a Texas room which had a roll away bed, these rooms were spacious and good fun. The walk to the Parks was nice and easy, just 15-20 minutes, we tended to walk in and get the shuttle bus back as the kiddies were quite tired after a day in the parks! We were really impressed with MagicBreaks booking procedure, so easy and the staff were really knowledgeable! I wouldnt hesitate recommending both MagicBreaks and the Hotel Cheyenne to friends and family.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2016


Mike from Lancashire United Kingdom said:

We were recommended this hotel by friends, having looked at the other on-site hotels we think we picked the best! It has a fantastic Toy Story Wild West theme, the newly refurbished Texas rooms are really , nice comfy beds and thick curtains. Breakfast was good, lots of choice and nice and fresh. We noticed some pony rides too which looked nice for the younger children. Definitely recommend this to others and we would go back here next time we go.
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted May 2016


Jemima from London United Kingdom said:

Cheyenne is so good for kids! Booked this with Magic Breaks and was not disappointed, they recommended this hotel to me for my children. Rooms have a large double and set of bunk beds which my children absolutely loved! It has a Wild West theme which is amazing as you walk thorough main street, it looks as if you are in a movie! You can walk to the parks in 10-15 mins or pick up a free shuttle. Booked Half Board with this package and it is a MUST!!! Food can be expensive there so it saved us a lot of money and we had vouchers that you could use in about 6 or 7 restaurants so we were not in the same place every night for dinner. You also got a voucher for a tea time snack included so very impressed! Will be booking again with Magic Breaks as they always have very good deals.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Mar 2015


Tara Schofield from Surrey United Kingdom said:

Loved the wild west theme of the Hotel Cheyenne, my boys said they felt they were on the set of a cowboy film! Although it said this hotel was one which was furthest away from the parks the walk was pleasant and it didnt feel far at all we only used the free bus once during our three night stay. We were so glad we booked the half board meal package such good value for money and so many restaurants to choose from.

Posted Feb 2013


Sarah from United Kingdom said:

Stayed in the Cheyenne with my daughter in sept 2010, we had a great time at the hotel and the staff made my daughter feel very welcome the whole time we were here.Breakfast and evening meals were lovely.Going back in march 2011 and staying in this hotel again.

Posted Sep 2011


Tina from GB said:

What an enjoyable, memorable experience! Our first time to Disneyland Paris and much better than we envisaged. The Cheyenne was a comfortable stay and adequate for somewhere to lay your head between visiting the parks. Our Son had a wonderful time and that was our main aim so we were very happy.

Posted Nov 2010


Martin Willard from Sussex GB said:

A good base for the parks (15 minute walk - or a short bus ride). Styled like a Wild West "town" - we stayed in Geronimo building. Being hyper-critical - it could do with a bit of a re-furb (a bit tatty in places) but it is only billed as a 2 star so no real surprises! No Hairdryers (you can get these for 25 Euros deposit at reception), no tea/coffee making in room. Breakfast is definitely continental (breads, cereals, cheese/ham). Dont expect the Ritz but remember - you're only using it as a base to get to the parks.

Posted Nov 2010


margaret from IE said:

It was a fantastic hotel and everyone enjoyed it, I would highly recommend it to families, a most enjoyable holiday

Posted Aug 2010


from GB said:

ooooh my god we loved it!!! we went for our school trip and attended the business dynamics course. we were at the park both days and had a great time ! the hotel was a great laugh, cowboys and western theme was great made us feel like kids again.

Posted Oct 2009


from GB said:

I just want to say that on our first visit to Disneyland and the resort we had a fabulous time. The hotel was amazing, the choice of food was great and plenty of choice for all and we were extremly well looked after. My wee Grandson was not well on our last night and the hotel and staff could not have been more accomodating so I want to say a hugh thanks to you all. I am sure we will be back and if so this is the hotel I would definitly come back to. Thank you, Susan Hendry.

Posted Oct 2009


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5007
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
Explore the website

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

The Freedom Travel Group Ltd is part of the Thomas Cook Group.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

Enquire Now