Magic Breaks Logo
Specialist UK Disney Agents | ABTA Holders
0330 880 5007 (7 days a week)
Menu
Disneyland Hotel Paris
Find your perfect MagicBreak
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
FROM ONLY £219 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at Disneyland Hotel ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Tracey from Essex United Kingdom said:

Having been to Disneyland a few times, I had always wanted to stay at the Disneyland hotel and I finally got my dream! It was everything I imagined and more and I felt like Disney royalty - I even treated myself to a treatment at the spa which was a great way to unwind after all the fun at the parks. I loved all of the 25th anniversary celebrations as this was the first time I have ever seen those and hope they stick around for a while longer. I wish I could stay at this hotel everyday - thanks magicbreaks for the most fabulous trip!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Oct 2017


Tony from Devon United Kingdom said:

Weve just returned from our stay at the disneyland hotel and were so glad we chose this hotel. Its worth every penny! The main selling point of this hotel is that its right at the entrance to the disneyland park so you dont have far to walk and you can nip back to the hotel in the afternoon if the kids get tired. Breakfast at the hotel was delicious and our room was ideal. The staff at the hotel were amazing, super helpful and friendly. We booked a meal plan which wed really recommend as it saved us so much money. Wed definitely stay at the disneyland hotel again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2017


Jane from Hampshire United Kingdom said:

Me and my little girl stayed here last year and we loved this hotel. The location is perfect as its right at the entrance to the disney park! We had loads of space in the room and the beds were really comfy. Breakfast at the hotel was really nice with lots to choose from. We also booked a breakfast with the disney characters for our last morning which id really recommend, my little girl loved it so much it was amazing seeing her face light up when she saw the characters. We cant wait to visit disney again soon
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Linda from United Kingdom said:

This hotel made our trip to Disneyland Paris even more magical! it really does make you feel like royalty. We booked a castle club room so we benefit from a private reception and an american breakfast in the lounge with the disney characters, it was brilliant my kids loved seeing the characters. we also received fastpasses to use in the parks which were a great bonus and a private lift to the disney park entrance. Wed definitely recommend making use of the extra magic hours as we were able to go on quite a few rides before the park opened and the queues got longer. We were there during the 25th anniversary celebrations which were amazing! We all especially loved the new nighttime show and my little girl loved watching the princesses in the princess waltz. We had such an amazing holiday we really didnt want to leave! Thank you magic breaks!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Jessica from London United Kingdom said:

My family have visited eurodisney three times now and wed never stay anywhere else. At this hotel you really are made to feel like royalty from the moment you arrive. This time we booked a Castle Club room which meant we had the benefit of a private reception, a private lift to the entrance of the park and an exclusive lounge where we could have breakfast with Disney characters. My children loved seeing the characters at breakfast - it was definitely worth upgrading to a club room for. The room was extremely spacious and the beds very comfortable. Another reason we will always choose this hotel is the location - being right at the entrance to the disney park is brilliant - it makes it extremely easy to get to and from the park, especially at the end of the day when the children are worn out. We had the premium meal plan this time which we would 100% recommend! We were able to use our vouchers for the buffalo bills show in the disney village and for lunch and dinner with the disney characters. Well definitely book this meal plan for our next visit as well. We already cant wait to return!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Anne from Cornwall United Kingdom said:

The Disneyland Hotel is definitely my favourite at Disneyland Paris, it made our holiday even more magical! We stayed during the Christmas season and there was a lifesize gingerbread house in the hotel lobby which was really impressive and filled the hotel with an amazing smell! The attention to detail at Disneyland is second to none! We all loved staying during the Christmas season and would definitely visit at this time of year again, the park looks so magical covered in snow and my kids loved being able to meet Santa. The staff at the hotel were so friendly and helpful and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. It was really handy being right at the entrance to the park, we could get into the parks as soon as they opened - we definitely recommend making the most of extra magic hours as well, we managed to go on a number of rides before the park got busier. We cant wait to visit again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


Caroline from Cheshire United Kingdom said:

I stayed at the Disneyland Hotel with my family this summer and we had the best trip! My daughter especially loved this hotel because it felt so magical and is right at the entrance to the park. We loved being able to use extra magic hours and go into the park early! The room was really comfortable and had everything you needed. The food was excellent and staff were so helpful. Overall the stay was so magical we didnt want to leave. Although this hotel is more expensive it is definitely worth it! Thank you for a great trip Magic Breaks.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Oct 2016


Mark from Yorkshire United Kingdom said:

We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of booking a trip to Disneyland Paris. The location is perfect - you can leave your hotel room and be in the park within minutes! The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. We all really enjoyed the breakfast each morning - plenty of selection, even for fussy eaters! We also ate in Inventions one evening and my daughter absolutely loved seeing the Disney characters - a memory she won't forget! The facilities were great and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely be returning!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Emma from Essex United Kingdom said:

We stayed here for my daughters 5th birthday. All the staff were very helpful. We arrived too early for our room but they looked after our luggage and issued us with our park tickets so we could enjoy the day in the park. We had a standard room and it was very comfortable. Everything you needed was there. The hotel was very clean and tidy and my daughter loved it. Breakfast was from 07.30am until 11.30am and there was an excellent choice from cereals, toast, croissants to a full cooked breakfast. Magic Breaks recommended the meal vouchers to us and we were glad we chose this option as it saved us a lot of money. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Laura from Nottinghamshire United Kingdom said:

We absolutely loved this hotel, as did the children, the staff were fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. The booking process with MagicBreaks was fantastic, the staff were knowledgeable and sourced us a great deal using their knowledge of peak and off peak dates which saved us hundreds! Could not reccomend the hotel and MagicBreaks enough.
Customer Star Rating : 0 / 5

Posted May 2016


Sarah from Bedfordshire United Kingdom said:

We had a fantastic time at this 5* hotel, the staff were always on hand to offer their advice or help when needed. The rooms were light and spacious with really comfortable beds. We thoroughly enjoyned our stay and would recommend this hotel to those travelling with young children due to the proximity to the parks, you can nip back in the afternoon so that they can have a sleep or a peaceful nappy change etc it was ideal for us. We are already planning our next trip to Disney with MagicBreaks.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2016


June from Kent United Kingdom said:

Stayed at the Disneyland 5* Hotel with my two daughters aged 6 & 8 recently and what an experience! The hotel is amazing as you walk up to it and walking inside we were not disappointed! Just WOW is all I can say! I would highly recommend this to any family especially with little girls as they will love it! Was right on the Disneyland Park so straight into the Disneyland Park each morning before anyone else!
Customer Star Rating : 0 / 5

Posted Mar 2015


Sharon from United Kingdom said:

Stayed 28th February 2013 We have a young family and I am glad that we stayed at this hotel, it certainly was worth the extra. The Disneyland Hotel is pure quality with generous sized rooms and a focus on customer service that is sometimes lacking in hotels. We had a classic room, which was large enough for our family in two large beds with a good, clean and well maintained en-suite bathroom. Being on site means that you are more likely to bump into Disney characters, which amazed our children. With the magic hours you can get in earlier and make use of the park before it gets too busy. The benefit was that we could return to the hotel mid-afternoon, use the pool and let the kids rest/sleep and return to the park later if they wanted to specially as the fireworks are late at night. Overall it is a onsite hotel which is great for young family.

Posted Mar 2013


Rachel Evans from United Kingdom said:

We booked this as a birthday suprise for our Disney mad daughter for her 5th birthday. This hotel does cost more than others but the look on her face when we arrived was worth every penny! Our room was lovely and everything we expected. Being so close to the park was great as we were able to pop back during the day for a rest!! Worldtravellers recommended the meal vouchers to us and we were glad we chose this option. We also did lunch with the Prince & Princesses which again was great. Travelling in February the park was not too busy and we did not have to wait too long to go on the rides. We really enjoyed dinner at Inventions with the characters and Emily was always excited in the mornings to see who would be greeting her at breakfast. All in all a fantastic holiday - thank you.

Posted Feb 2013


Helen Armstrong from London United Kingdom said:

We booked this hotel as it had been recommended by friends. It was definately the best choice! The breakfast is great!! My daughter got to see the characters every day at breakfast! We also booked the Inventions buffet dinner at the hotel which had been recommended to us. We used our Premium Half Board vouchers and the food quality was amazing, probably the best food we ate during our whole stay! I also recommend the Prince and Princesses lunch which we did in the park during our stay. It was great and the prince and princesses then do a dance in front of the fireplace. It was magical. The hotel is right by the entrance so the train station was only a few minutes walk. We will be returning at Christmas hopefully! Thanks for organising it for us. Helen Armstrong

Posted Feb 2013


Tracey Lowe from United Kingdom said:

We had heard from friends that the Disneyland Hotel was great if you have young children due to the proximity to the park-and it was. We loved being able to nip back to the hotel if the girls wanted a nap in the afternoon. The rooms were really nicely decorated and very spacious. The overall feel of the hotel is very grand, and you are very well looked after. Breakfast was special with the characters greeting the children as you went in. Definitely recommend to others.

Posted Feb 2013


Lynsey chambers from Yorkshire United Kingdom said:

We have just returned from Euro Disney for the second time and have had an amazing time, we stayed in the Disneyland Hotel Which was absolutely beautiful and can highly recommend it. The staff cannot do enough for you and the food is to die for! I recommend buying the food vouchers before you go as food there is very expensive. Thank you to world travellers for organising a fantastic trip.

Posted Jun 2012


Sandra Wise from London United Kingdom said:

arrived Friday 13.30 Paris time by Eurostar, booked Express service which was a great help having three young grandchildren, went straight to the park, our stay was at Disneyland hotel which was great fun for two nights and had three days at the parks, we booked a late direct train 1st class back to London which was special as snacks and drinks were served and the staff were extremley helpfull, we returned very tired but a great time was had by all. Thank you

Posted Aug 2011


Sally from Northumberland United Kingdom said:

We have just returned from a fantastic stay at Disneyland Paris, we choose to pay that bit extra and stay at the Disneyland Hotel, and we are so pleased we did. The staff at the hotel were exceptional, nothing was too much trouble. Our room was very spacious and the breakfast was great, especially with all the characters present. The main bonus is being right at the park gates, you do get tired walking round all day and it is lovely to be able to go back to the room in the afternoon if the kids fancied a nap and it not take an age to get there. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted Jun 2011


Amber Collins from London United Kingdom said:

This was our first trip to Disneyland Paris and WOW, this hotel is fabulous. My children are 4 and 2 and we were recommended by World Travellers to stay here at it was the best onsite hotel. The check in procedure was very efficient and the Cast members are very helpful. They explained how the park passes work and the times that the Park was open. Our bags were stored in a secure area until the room was ready at 3pm, the room was in the East wing and had 2 large double beds, a table and chairs, mini bar, TV, and a large bathroom.The rooms were cleaned daily and each evening there were chocolates placed on the pillows in the bed. Breakfast is served in the inventions Restaurant and there was so much choice, cereals, eggs, pastires, toast, fresh fruit, coffee, tea and much much more. The best thing about the Disneyland Hotel is that there are lots of characters there all the time and they love paying attention to the children,an added bonus as in the park there are lots of children around the characters and they dont give as much personal attention. The pool area is very clean.From this hotel you walk straight into the Park and you also receive a Fastpass if you stay in the Disneyland Hotel. A fabulous holiday.

Posted May 2011


Lexi Hunt from Herefordshire United Kingdom said:

Travelled with our 2 little girls and it was a Magical Experience. We travelled by Eurostar and took advantage of the Disney Express Service where you check in on the train, when you arrive at Disney you can walk straight into the park as the Disney Staff check you in on the train, hand you the park passes and your luggage is taken to the hotel for you. Each morning there would be characters at breakfast waiting to have their pictures taken woth the children, if you stay in this Hotel the characters are present throughout the day. Our highlight was a visit to the Princess Meal in the Auberge De Cendrillion in the Park, Cinderella welcomes you and then all the other Princesses arrive to greet you at your table including Snow White, Sleeping Beauty and Ariel.We will definitely be back.

Posted May 2011


Lewis Stone from Dorset United Kingdom said:

Just recently returned from the Disneyland Hotel, we stayed in a Castle Club room and it found this to be a very good room choice with plenty of Space ,breakfast was served each morning in the exclusive Castle Club dining room and they serve hot breakfast, the view over the park and castle is fantastic. Breakfast has a variety of choice including Smoked Salmon!! A very special experience.

Posted May 2011


from Norfolk GB said:

We have just returned from an absolutely fantastic weekend at Disneyland Paris booked through your company. We also saved lots of money by booking with you too and saved another £300 with the food vouchers and ate at the best restaurants for free! Many thanks. Could you please keep us informed of any offers you may have in the future. Denise Reece

Posted Nov 2009


from GB said:

The Disney Hotel experience was a wonderful birthday treat for our 4 year old. Staying in the Disney Hotel insured that she got to meet the characters in a calm setting and cuddle and get autographs (in the park they are surrounded by large crowds) - probably the highlight of the trip for her. The whole experience was great - very easy on Eurostar - this was our second visit and am sure we will be back due to the ease and seemless arrangements made by World Travellers. On returning we would probably try to spend more time during the week and less on the weekend. The park was exceptionally busy on the Sunday with day visitors. The Wild West Show was a lovely evening treat. The only negative was the lunch with the Disney Princesses - we were kept waiting over an hour after our reservation time - an hour which would have been better spent outside in the park. Overall a great long weekend - we all returned very tired but happy.

Posted Oct 2009


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5007
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
Explore the website

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

The Freedom Travel Group Ltd is part of the Thomas Cook Group.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

Enquire Now