Magic Breaks Logo
Specialist UK Disney Agents | ABTA Holders
0330 880 5007 (7 days a week)
Menu
Disney Area Hotels
Find your perfect MagicBreak
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
FROM ONLY £159 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at Radisson Blu Hotel ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Alex from Hampshire United Kingdom said:

Weve just returned from a 4 night stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel and wed give this hotel 5*, it was brilliant. The room was comfortable and clean with plenty of space for the 4 of us. The staff at the hotel were fantastic, always really friendly and helpful. We ate dinner in the hotel on the night we arrived and really enjoyed the food - a must if youre staying here. We used the free bus from the hotel to get to disneyland, its really quick and easy so dont worry about being further away from the parks. We were lucky enough to see the 25th anniversary celebrations which were so magical! My two children especially loved the parade and the mickey presents happy anniversary disneyland paris show. Overall a wonderful holiday, thank you Magic Breaks!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2017


Jennifer from Oxfordshire United Kingdom said:

We stayed here in august last year and were really happy we booked this hotel. The location is lovely, it feels really relaxing and peaceful being that little bit further away from the parks. The hotel is right next to the golf course which my partner used one afternoon whilst my son and I used the pool in the hotel; the pool was great and didnt get too busy luckily. During one night of our stay tere was a barbecue on the terrace outside of the hotel which we really enjoyed and would really recommend if youre visiting during the summer. Wed love to return to this hotel.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Janet from United Kingdom said:

My husband and I stayed at the Radisson Blu Hotel during our visit to Disneyland Paris last month and we thought this hotel was great. The room was very spacious and comfortable, the buffet breakfast lovely each morning and the staff at the hotel were wonderful, so friendly and helpful! We really enjoyed having a drink at the bar in the evening and the view was lovely. We would love to stay at this hotel again when we return to Disneyland.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Michelle from Cambridgeshire United Kingdom said:

My family and I have just returned from this hotel and we wish we could have stayed longer. We chose this hotel as we wanted a hotel a bit further away from the parks and that was good value for money, which this hotel definitely is. The location is great, it feels very calm and relaxed while also being only a short shuttle ride away from Disneyland. The room was very modern, comfortable and clean and theres a brilliant heated inside swimming pool - we never found it to be too busy which was great. If we visit disneyland again well definitely stay here.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Lucy from Devon United Kingdom said:

My parnter and I stayed here last month and really enjoyed our trip. The setting of this hotel is lovely, its really calm and relaxing, which is what you want after a busy day in the parks! We made use of the swimming pool when we first arrived which was really nice. The hotel bar was our favourite spot as it has a brilliant view! Wed really recommend. The room was comfortable and the staff all extremely friendly. Overall a great stay!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


John from Cheshire United Kingdom said:

We would really recommend this hotel if youre planning a trip to disneyland. The room was very comfortable and had everything youd need. The location was fantastic, just a short free shuttle bus ride away from the parks and close to the golf course which I used one day of our trip and would really recommend. We ate in the restaurant on two nights of our stay and we both loved the food. The bar was brilliant too with a great view! There isnt anything we could fault with the hotel. Great trip all round!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Mia from London United Kingdom said:

We stayed here recently as a young couple and really enjoyed our stay. We arrived late on our first night so made use of the 24 hour room service which was great, the food was lovely and the staff very helpful and friendly! We also used the pool and spa one day which were really nice. The room was very spacious and comfortable. We were able to go to the BBQ party out on the terrace on the last night of our stay which was lovely - wed definitely recommend! This hotel is in a great location which makes it super easy to get to the parks. Thank you Magic Breaks for a great holiday!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Lauren from United Kingdom said:

We really enjoyed our time at this hotel. It is great for couples, quite an adult feel which we enjoyed, a number of families there too, close to Golf Disney and a really nice outlook. The hotel is modern, clean, the staff were really helpful and knowledgable.
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted May 2016


Sarah Harding from Berkshire United Kingdom said:

We have just returned from a fab stay at the Radisson. We have stayed in other Radissons and have always been happy with the service and rooms. As we are a young couple we wanted a hotel suitable for adults and this one did the job perfectly. Nice spacious rooms, a good breakfast and really easy shuttle service to get into the parks. Would definitely recommend.

Posted Feb 2013


Julie Hambleton from Wiltshire United Kingdom said:

Excellent hotel, clean and spacious.Friendly staff, lovely breakfast, lovely hotel grounds.Shuttle to Disney was perfect. Excellent service from Liz at World Travellers, both Hotel and Park tickets booked with Liz and both worked our perfectly. One tip (as far as Im concerned, something I DIDNT do, but wish I had), take eurostar rather than fly!

Posted Jul 2011


Joanna from Bedfordshire United Kingdom said:

This a great hotel for adults, very modern nice big rooms and great service. There is no Disney theme which we quite liked after a day in the parks we were ready for a bit of peace and quiet. I could not fault the communal areas or our room, the staff were helpful and the breakfast was a good selection. Overall I would recommend to anyone travelling to Disney wanting added comfort that comes with the universal brand.

Posted Jun 2011


jake from Leicestershire GB said:

this hotel is very good and all services are brilliant

Posted Sep 2010


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5007
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
Explore the website

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

The Freedom Travel Group Ltd is part of the Thomas Cook Group.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

Enquire Now