Magic Breaks Logo
Specialist UK Disney Agents | ABTA Holders
0330 880 5007 (7 days a week)
Menu
Disney Area Hotels
Find your perfect MagicBreak
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
FROM ONLY £113 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at Kyriad Hotel ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Sara from Essex United Kingdom said:

This hotel is brilliant value for money. If youre looking to visit Disneyland Paris but are on a budget Id really recommend this hotel. Its just a short shuttle ride away from the parks and the rooms are great if you have kids as they have a double bed and bunk beds. We paid slightly more to get the continental buffet breakfast at the hotel and it was lovely. Wed love to stay here again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2017


Jemma from United Kingdom said:

My family and I stayed here recently and we loved this hotel. It was a really great price, the rooms were comfortable, breakfast was really good and the disney parks are just 10 minutes away on the free shuttle bus. Wed recommend booking with magic breaks they were so friendly and helpful from when we booked right through to when we travelled. Wed definitely book with them again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Phoebe from Wiltshire United Kingdom said:

Weve stayed at the Kyriad 3 times now on our Disneyland trips and we wouldnt stay anywhere else its brilliant. The rooms are really comfy and great for families with a double bed and a set of bunk beds. We usually eat breakfast at the hotel which is always really nice with lots to choose from. Theres plenty to keep kids entertained including a games arcade and outdoor playground. With the free bus from the hotel its also really easy to get to the disneyland parks. We cant wait for our next trip!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Charlotte from Hampshire United Kingdom said:

I stayed here with my partner last year and we found this to be a great hotel. We booked this hotel as it was really good value for money and we were so glad we did. The hotel is kept to a really high standard and the location was perfect for us. Theres a free bus from the hotel to the disney parks so its really quick and easy to get there. we booked the new disney photopass for our trip as well which we loved, thats also great value for money wed really recommend purchasing it before your holiday it saves you so much money! Were looking at booking our next trip already.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Caroline from Durham United Kingdom said:

We would really recommend this hotel if youre visiting Disneyland paris, its such good value for money and great for families. Our room had a double bed and a set of bunk beds, which my kids loved. The hotel also had a games arcade and merry go round for the kids, but their favourite part of the hotel was the farm, theyd have spent all day there if they could. It was really easy to get to the parks from the hotel with the free shuttle bus, it doesnt take long at all! Well definitely stay here again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


James from London United Kingdom said:

I stayed here last month on a trip to Disneyland paris with my partner and we both loved the hotel. Although its that bit further away from the park the free shuttle bus makes it really easy to get there and we found that they were fairly frequent, we were never waiting long for one to arrive. The room was really comfy, breakfast buffet was great and we especially loved having a drink in the bar in the evening. This hotel is great value for money if you want to visit disneyland but are on a budget, we would 100% recommend.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Samantha from Bedfordshire United Kingdom said:

This hotel is great value for money and perfect if youre on a budget. The rooms were very comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful and the location is great - only a short shuttle ride away from the parks (free of charge). We really enjoyed the breakfast each morning and the evening buffet when we ate at the hotel on our first night. We had a great service booking with Magic Breaks, we would really recommend booking with them - my kids loved getting a call from mickey mouse, it made the trip even more special!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Nikki from United Kingdom said:

The kyriad was really reasonable, nice location on the Disney shuttle route which takes around 10 minutes to get to the parks.Good breakfast and comfortable beds, great price! MagicBreaks were really good from the first phone call till we travelled.
Customer Star Rating : 0 / 5

Posted May 2016


Jane Mulliner from Cheshire United Kingdom said:

Great little hotel and we got our break at such a good price through World Travellers. Really easy to get to the parks using the shuttle buses and we also got some retail therapy at the shopping outlet nearby. Would definantly stay at this hotel again.

Posted Feb 2013


Michelle Andover from Bedfordshire United Kingdom said:

I stayed at this hotel with my boyfriend. We wanted the best price, as we would be spending very little time in the room and wondered if we had made the right choice. The hotel was perfect, short shuttle to the park and back...and the breakfast was really really good!! Would definately recommend!

Posted Feb 2013


Nicole Lowrie from Cambridgeshire United Kingdom said:

I went here with my school. I loved it, the hotel its self was absolutley amazing. The workers were nice and they standards of the rooms were excellent. I would definetley rate the Hotel Kyriad 10/10. If anyone had they chance to go here you should take it. I am trying to go back this year sometime.

Posted Feb 2012


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5007
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
Explore the website

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

The Freedom Travel Group Ltd is part of the Thomas Cook Group.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

Enquire Now