Magic Breaks Logo
Specialist UK Disney Agents | ABTA Holders
0330 880 5007 (7 days a week)
Menu
Disney Area Hotels
Find your perfect MagicBreak
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
FROM ONLY £117 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at Hotel l Elysee Val d Europe ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Mike from United Kingdom said:

Brilliant location, comfortable rooms, delicious food, great staff. Would definitely recommend!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2017


Emily from Devon United Kingdom said:

my family stayed here in January and wed really recommend this hotel. Its in a great location, just 10 minutes to the disney parks on the free shuttle bus and close to a selection of shops, cafes and restaurants. Breakfast at the hotel was really good and the room was comfortable, clean and spacious. Overall we felt this hotel was great value for money and wed definitely stay here again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Rebecca from Derbyshire United Kingdom said:

I stayed at this hotel a few weeks ago with my two children (8 and 10) and we all really enjoyed it. The food at breakfast and dinner was always delicious and the room always kept very clean, with plenty of room for the 3 of us. We used the free shuttle bus to get to the Disney Parks each morning and back in the evening, we found that the buses were very regular and it was very quick to get between the hotel and parks. Id recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of booking a trip to Disneyland Paris.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Amelia from London United Kingdom said:

We stayed here as a group of friends last month and loved this hotel, it really feels like youre in the center of paris. we were able to get two interconnecting rooms which was perfect for us staying as a group of friends and both rooms were very comfortable. we all loved the bar in the hotel as well we enjoyed having a drink in there a few evenings during our stay. we were very close to a shopping outlet as well which we visited on our last day. we really didnt want to come home!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Keith from Lancashire United Kingdom said:

My partner and I stayed here last month on our trip to Disneyland and we loved this hotel and its Parisian style - it feels like youre in the heart of Paris whilst also a short drive away from the Disney Parks. The room was very spacious and comfortable with everything we needed and the staff were all extremely helpful and friendly - great customer service. The buffet breakfast was great each morning and we enjoyed being able to have a drink in the hotel bar in the evenings. The hotel is also close to a number of cafes, shops and restaurants so theres plenty to do! Wed really recommend this hotel.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


Joanne from Sussex United Kingdom said:

We had a great trip when my family and I stayed here recently. We chose this hotel as it seemed great value for money and not too far away from the Disney Parks - just a short free bus ride away from the hotel which made it really easy, and we were never waiting long for one to arrive. We didnt eat in the hotel for dinner as we wanted to try the restaurants in the disney parks, but the buffet breakfast was really nice, definitely worth paying that bit extra for. If youre staying for longer and looking for a break from the parks, this hotel is great as there is an aquarium and shopping centre nearby which we visited on our last morning. I would certainly recommend this hotel. Thanks for a brilliant holiday Magic Breaks!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Lindsey from Lancashire United Kingdom said:

This hotel was great value for money and in a great location - you can get a free shuttle into the disney parks. We liked that the hotel had a French feel to it and the French cuisine in the restaurant was delicious. The booking process with magic breaks was great, very simple and hassle free! Id really recommend booking with them.
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Amy from Essex United Kingdom said:

Great value hotel which is reachable by shuttle to the parks. Nice spacious rooms. We would recommend this to friends and family.
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted May 2016


Keisha Ganly from Kent United Kingdom said:

Stayed here as it looked good value for money. We knew it would be a good choice from the moment we arrive. Its in a pretty area in Val D Europe and right by the Sea Life aquarium. It definately has a french feel to it and really really pleased we chose something different. Had the best of both worlds! Did a bit of shopping at Val D Europe and visited Disney as well as the Aquarium.

Posted Feb 2013


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5007
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
Explore the website

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

The Freedom Travel Group Ltd is part of the Thomas Cook Group.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

Enquire Now