Magic Breaks Logo
Specialist UK Disney Agents | ABTA Holders
0330 880 5007 (7 days a week)
Menu
Disney Area Hotels
Find your perfect MagicBreak
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at bb hotel ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Kim from Kent United Kingdom said:

Weve visited disneyland 5 times now but this was our first stay at the b&B hotel and well definitely be staying here again for our next visit, its fantastic and amazing value for money! The room was realllly spacious and super comfortable. We ate at the hotel two evenings and we were spoilt for choice there was so much variety, from pizza and pasta to hot dogs. The location of the hotel is great as well, we really enjoyed being able to go for a walk around the lake. A brilliant hotel that we cant wait to visit again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2017


Tracey from Cornwall United Kingdom said:

The location of this new hotel is just fantastic, right next to a lake its really peaceful and relaxing. My husband and I stayed here a few weeks ago for 3 nights and we had a great trip. The room was really clean and very spacious. We had breakfast at the hotel each morning and there was always plenty of selection. We had a drink in the bar a few evenings as well which was lovely. We couldnt believe how great this hotel was for how cheap it was! Amazing value for money we cant recommend enough.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Lauren from United Kingdom said:

When we stayed at this hotel last month we had such a great holiday. The location of this hotel is fantastic right by the lake so great views from the hotel! The food at the hotel was really nice at breakfast and for dinner when we ate there on our first night. The room was very comfortable with everything we needed, including wifi in the room. We found it really easy to get to disney with the shuttle bus from the hotel, its really not far at all. This hotel is great value for money wed 100% recommend.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Eve from Norfolk United Kingdom said:

This is such a great hotel for how cheap it is, its amazing value for money! Its relatively new so very modern and kept very clean and the staff were brilliant. We especially liked the location right by the lake. We had breakfast at the hotel which was really nice with plenty to choose from each day. We stayed during the Halloween season at disney which was great fun, my kids absolutely loved it. the park is decorated in halloween decorations and theres halloween activities all around the park. We also booked a character lunch for our second day which we cant recommend enough especially if you have young children. Thank you for such a great holiday magic breaks we cant wait to book our next trip with you!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Eve from Norfolk United Kingdom said:

This is such a great hotel for how cheap it is, its amazing value for money! Its relatively new so very modern and kept very clean and the staff were brilliant. We especially liked the location right by the lake. We had breakfast at the hotel which was really nice with plenty to choose from each day. We stayed during the Halloween season at disney which was great fun, my kids absolutely loved it. the park is decorated in halloween decorations and theres halloween activities all around the park. We also booked a character lunch for our second day which we cant recommend enough especially if you have young children. Thank you for such a great holiday magic breaks we cant wait to book our next trip with you!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Eve from Norfolk United Kingdom said:

This is such a great hotel for how cheap it is, its amazing value for money! Its relatively new so very modern and kept very clean and the staff were brilliant. We especially liked the location right by the lake. We had breakfast at the hotel which was really nice with plenty to choose from each day. We stayed during the Halloween season at disney which was great fun, my kids absolutely loved it. the park is decorated in halloween decorations and theres halloween activities all around the park. We also booked a character lunch for our second day which we cant recommend enough especially if you have young children. Thank you for such a great holiday magic breaks we cant wait to book our next trip with you!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Eve from Norfolk United Kingdom said:

This is such a great hotel for how cheap it is, its amazing value for money! Its relatively new so very modern and kept very clean and the staff were brilliant. We especially liked the location right by the lake. We had breakfast at the hotel which was really nice with plenty to choose from each day. We stayed during the Halloween season at disney which was great fun, my kids absolutely loved it. the park is decorated in halloween decorations and theres halloween activities all around the park. We also booked a character lunch for our second day which we cant recommend enough especially if you have young children. Thank you for such a great holiday magic breaks we cant wait to book our next trip with you!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Andrea from London United Kingdom said:

This B&B Hotel is great value for money! The location of the hotel is so peaceful and relaxing, which is exactly what you want after a full day spent walking round the parks. The bar at the hotel was really nice for relaxing and having a drink in the evening as well. The service from staff at this hotel was amazing, nothing was too much trouble for them. The customer service from magic breaks when we booked our holiday was excellent as well, the person we spoke with over the phone was really friendly and helpful and took the time to work out the best option for us. The call from Mickey Mouse is a huge bonus as well, my kids absolutely loved it and it really added to the magic! Well definitely be booking with magic breaks for our next disney trip!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


Michelle from Yorkshire United Kingdom said:

I would really recommend this hotel. My family and I stayed here last month on our trip to Disneyland and we had a brilliant time. The room was great and the beds very comfy; the staff were extremely friendly and helpful; and the food was delicious. But our favourite thing about this hotel was the location - it was really relaxing being by the lake and one night we had a drink in the bar that looked over the gardens which was lovely. Dont worry about being slightly further away from the Disney parks as the free shuttle bus runs very regularly between the hotel and parks. The games corner in the hotel was a huge hit with my son and my daughter would have spent all day on the merry go round if she could! This hotel is excellent value for money, we couldnt recommend it more
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Claire from Kent United Kingdom said:

I recently stayed at this new hotel with my family and we loved it. As were a family of 5 we stayed in one of the family rooms which were very spacious and comfortable. The location is lovely and the free shuttle makes it really easy to get between the hotel and the disney parks. We ate at the hotel restaurant 1 night of our stay and were very impressed with the food, and the childrens menu was great for my younger kids. The buffet breakfast was also really nice, plenty of choice! We would definitely recommend this hotel if youre on a budget, great value for money!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Oct 2016


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5007
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
Explore the website

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

The Freedom Travel Group Ltd is part of the Thomas Cook Group.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

Enquire Now