Magic Breaks Logo
Specialist UK Disney Agents | ABTA Holders
0330 880 5007 (7 days a week)
Menu
Disney Area Hotels
Find your perfect MagicBreak
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
FROM ONLY £118 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts


Have you stayed at Algonquins Explorers Hotel ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Rob from Dorset United Kingdom said:

This hotel is ideal if you have young children; theres an indoor adventure playarea, pool with slides, pirate ship playarea and even a cinema. My two children (age 5 & 7) had an amazing time and really didnt want to leave. The free bus to the disney parks is really quick and easy so dont worry about being that bit further away. Wed really recommend this hotel.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2017


Rachel from United Kingdom said:

Weve just returned from our first trip to Disneyland paris and we all had the most amazing trip. We booked this hotel as it seemed just great value for money and it didnt disappoint. The hotel has so much to keep the kids entertained and with two young ones (3 and 5) it was ideal. They particularly enjoyed the indoor jungle playground, it would have kept them entertained all day. The room was great, with a double bed and two single beds, perfect for our two children. We had a continental breakfast each morning which was lovely and we ate at the hotel one night in the table service restaurant which we also really enjoyed. We used the free bus to get between the hotel and disney parks which was really quick and easy. We had so much fun in the parks, there are lots of rides suitable for young children which was brilliant. The Peter Pan ride was a favourite with our two children and they loved seeing all of the characters in the parade as well. We had such a magical time on our first Disneyland paris holiday, wed love to visit again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Amy from Middlesex United Kingdom said:

We loved this hotel! Weve just returned from a trip to disneyland and we stayed here for 4 nights, me my partner and my kids all had a great time. Although its slightly further away from the disney parks the free shuttle bus makes it extremely easy to get between the hotel and parks. We were never waiting long for a shuttle and they never got overly busy. We had the buffet breakfast at the hotel each morning which was great. The rooms were really clean and spacious and the hotel facilities were brilliant, they even have a cinema in the hotel! Well definitely stay here for our next disney trip.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Sara from Kent United Kingdom said:

This hotel is perfect for families with young children, theres so much to keep them entertained from the indoor playground to the pool and pirate ship play area. Theres also a games arcade and cinema so youll never be short of things to do here! The room was lovely and kept very clean and the staff at the hotel so friendly and helpful. For meal times theres a choice of an all you can eat buffet, a tbale service restaurant and a takeaway pizza place. We tried all three and they were all brilliant. Its really easy to get to and from the parks its only a short drive away on the free shuttle bus. This hotel is great value for money well definitely be returning.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Leanne from Durham United Kingdom said:

We really enjoyed our trip to disneyland paris when we stayed here last month. Dont be put off by the fact that its not right next to the disney parks - the free shuttle makes it really easy to get between the hotel and the parks and the atmosphere feels more calm and relaxing being that little bit further away from the hustle and bustle. Id say this hotel is perfect if you have young children as theres so much to keep them entertained from the swimming pool to the adventure playground and pirate ship play area. On one night of our stay we got a takeaway pizza from Marcos Pizza, and then we used the hotels exclusive cinema which was fantastic! The rooms were also really comfortable - we had a set of bunk beds in our room which was a big hit with the kids, and the staff at the hotel are so helpful, nothing is too much for them. We couldnt recommend this hotel more! We cant wait to book our next trip!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


Karen from Dorset United Kingdom said:

I would really recommend this hotel to any families thinking of visiting disneyland paris. Theres so much to keep the kids entertained - my children (4 and 8) absolutely loved the pirate ship play area, jungle playground and the indoor pool and slides. And the free bus makes it really quick and easy to get from the hotel to the disney parks. We only ate in the hotel one night of our stay at the buffet restaurant but the food was great and there was so much choice. The staff were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We would definitely stay here again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Mike from Shropshire United Kingdom said:

As a family of 6 we often struggle to find somewhere to stay that will fit us all, but this hotel was ideal as we got a family room with a double bed, a bunk bed and 2 single beds. My younger children loved the indoor jungle adventure playground and the pirate ship play area - it was difficult to pull them away from it! and my older children really enjoyed the indoor pool with slides. The cinema was a huge hit too and the free shuttle made it super easy to get to and from the Disney parks. We would definitely recommend this hotel to larger families or families with young children.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2016


Anna from Bedfordshire United Kingdom said:

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, away from the parks but easily accessible you have the feeling of space and peace and quiet. The rooms are spacious and great for larger families like us with rooms that accommodate up to 6 comfortably. We will recommend this to other families and MagicBreaks to book it with as they were great throughout the whole process!
Customer Star Rating : 4 / 5

Posted May 2016


chrissie evans from United Kingdom said:

We stayed at this hotel last week for 4nt Half term break could not fault it breakfast was great with plenty of choose the rooms were great size and the service was excellant would stay there again excellant value for money

Posted Feb 2013


Kim Dahle from United Kingdom said:

We were a party of 6 on a girly weekend.. What a fab and fun hotel. Location is perfect, never waited more than 5 minutes for the shuttle bus. Love the pool area and the staff are more than friendly. Cant complain about the breakfast, a varied choice of fresh food and can even but a cooked breakfast fro a few Euros. Would recommend to families and groups. Will return.

Posted Feb 2013


Hazel Hargreaves from United Kingdom said:

Our family ranged from 6 years old to 14 years.. Enough to cater for all ages. Breakfast was fab, a massive variety of croissants, cheeses, pastries, meats and cereal. The pool area is great fun, never too crowded either. And the 10 minute shuttle ride to the parks is easy, they run every 15 mins and we never struggled to get a seat. More than ample space in the family room for the 5 of us. All in all, the location and quality is everything you can ask for. We would return in the future.

Posted Feb 2013


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5007
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
Explore the website

Magic Breaks by World Travellers is an Accredited Body Member of The Freedom Travel Group Ltd, ATOL 6042.

The Freedom Travel Group Ltd is part of the Thomas Cook Group.

 

Your Financial Protection
Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our booking conditions for information, or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate

 

Enquire Now